Mad as a Baker in a Hat

I am madly baking and allowing my creative juices to flow-both literally and figuratively-in preparation for the year of the Water Dragon. As I do this I am contemplating putting my money where my mouth is-both literally and figuratively-and taking the plunge into the world of professional baking and pastry arts. So with all this ‘busyness’ I have been remiss in making regular contributions to my food blog.

Whilst I become more adept at cooking and discussing food I leave you with a restaurant review I wrote that was recently published on the TripAdvisor site.

Restaurant Review on The Coup

Leave a Reply

