Busy Bea Baking…

Photo by Kimberley (c)2013
Photo by Kimberley (c)2013

Vegan marshmallow treats all tucked in their bed, while visions of caramel danced in my head.

Yes folks I’ve been busy baking…again.

While bears carb-load to hibernate for the winter, I hibernate to bake loads of carb for the winter.

My latest creations are homemade caramel (no photo as it’s otherwise engaged i.e. chillin’ on the counter) and vegan rice cereal treats. Hallowe’en is the theme and I shall be making ‘black cat’ vegan treats with cocoa puffed cereal and more Dandies marshmallows. (Can’t get enough of that stuff! I’ve got 5 bags left and contemplating buying more!)

More treats to make. Watch this space..!

Photo by Kimberley (c)2013
Photo by Kimberley (c)2013
Photo by Kimberley (c)2013
Photo by Kimberley (c)2013

The only turkey in my home this year. I’ve got 5kg of chocolate just waiting to be molded…

Leave a Reply

