Meatless Monday – Vacation, All I Ever Wanted…

“The sun is shining and the weather is sweet,
Makes you want to move your dancing feet…”
~Bob Marley~

It’s been hot and humid – just how I like my summers to be. It begs the body to be outside and make hay (not food) while the sun shines. So today’s Meatless Monday just offers you a link to the complete collection (thus far) of Meatless Monday posts on Weal Food.

The Meatless Monday archives on Weal Food

I am open to feedback and requests. If there’s any topic you would like covered, let me know, and I will consider how I can accommodate you.

Ah the vegan creamsicles beckon…

Leave a Reply

